A Purpose

I’ve always liked writing but have never been confident enough to do anything about it.

In 2014 with the gentle support of my friends I began to pen my life. Although I was happy with what I’d released, I quickly lost faith in myself and put the pen down. So much has happened since then, I’d be a fool not to pick up where I’d left off.

The last 12 months have been weighted by The Devil and I’m still waiting to see if he takes his foot off my head and allows me to climb out of this dark hole they keep calling My Life.

So finally something to do, something to focus on. That sinking feeling has subsided and I actually want to do something – THIS! I WANT TO DO THIS!! I want to take you through my life so you can understand me, learn from me even. By opening up I hope to hear from people who have also suffered and conquered. I would like to offer help and support wherever I can.

I think I’m in the right place…πŸ’—

8 thoughts on “A Purpose

Leave a Reply

