Pat-a-Cake

I’m definitely getting my mojo back as I’m getting the urge to bake again. 


I used to find it a great release and was constantly at it. 


Then as my depression kicked in the desire dwindled. But I think I’m going to make a comeback. 

 

My original handle was http://www.facebook.com/myedibledreams

If you get chance take a peek at my work. Let me know if it’s worthy of a return. 

I’ve given away a lot of baking tools but also bought some new last week. That tells me I should pick up where I left off, I’m not sure…

What if I no longer have ‘it’? 

What if no one likes cake anymore? 

What if it goes wrong?

Ahh but what if it goes right? …

💗

2 thoughts on “Pat-a-Cake

Leave a Reply

