Road Trip

I’ve had a lovely day today and finished it with a road trip up north to see my brother. 

It was all last minute and I drove alone. 

Sometimes a long drive is just what I need. 

I’ve been naughty too by eating a cupcake – I regret nothing!

 I’m sleepy again so I’m saying goodnight. 

💗

One thought on “Road Trip

  1. I found your blog and I am so glad I did … I also write about healing = I write about my therapy sessions .. I love connecting with others who are on the same journey I am on . . . . I look forward to connecting … feel free to follow me as well.. I look forward to reading more of your blog

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

